iCloud update

Since the Summer… iCloud seems to have been repaired…… I announce this with great relief, especially as the Java resets on the MacOS seem to have blown my other and previously preferred cloud service out of the sky – that is, I can no long upload anything to Box.. the files I uploaded in the past are still there… and I can still download them… but uploads…. nope.  The warming told me to reinstall Java.. and took me to the site.. I did everything as usual.. but no effect.

So… goodbye old friend Box and hello again to my lover who left me, iCloud…..

Leave a Reply

