the travails of ted

I am spinning my wheels.  I look at the list of projects I have posted ….. a multimedia novel, a book of poetry, a iBook religions of the world text, a family history for a friend,  a still born book I wish to revive online, a multimedia book length essay, and teaching at two universities……

What am I actually getting done?  Basically the teaching and a bit of poetry… nothing else.

I must focus.

So…. teaching as it pays the bills here and now….. and the iBooks text as it promises to pay when done….and I must write the occasional poem to stay sane [well, my version thereof]…. the rest will have to wait.

2 thoughts on “the travails of ted

Leave a Reply

